Tuesday, May 19, 2015

May 19, 2015

General Announcements

The Centennial League has recognized the AHS Warriors with the following honors:
Carrie Kocur 
Alexis Linhardt
Kienan Linhardt
Atlee Witt                                 .
Riley Cooke
Annie Garafalo
Allie Zodrow
Congratulations Warriors!!

Former Students of Powell Middle School, please refrain from "visiting" Powell Middle School during their school hours (7:45 am-2:43 pm).  You are only allowed to be on their campus if you have communicated with the teacher you are planning to "visit" ahead of time, and scheduled a visit with them after school hours. If you are discovered on campus or in the school without prior permission, you will be asked to leave.  If you continue to come on campus after being asked to leave, you may be ticketed.


For further details on any announcements see the Arapahoe web site.
Warriors always take care of one another.